Stay Cool Dad


Hurrah for Internet video by Simon Sharwood
March 15, 2006, 12:06 pm
Filed under: Off topic, but indulge me

Gosh I love the Net. It brought this into my life, which made me chuckle.

It also brought me an episode of a TV show from the USA that will not screen here for months. Sure I should have moral qualms, but the network that screens the show in question here has treated it so badly its execs deserve to be dropped to the bottom of the sea wearing only concrete boots. That’s all you need to figure out which show it is!

Anyway, one XVID codec later, I am in “I’m watching my favorite show at least six months early heaven!”

Hurrah for Internet video!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

